1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Apr 22, 2017] Saturday CFO (1/3) (Cashbot HQ)

Discussion in 'Events' started by Phenomena, Apr 14, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    :coffee:
    Saturday CFO Run #1


    DISTRICT

    Colorful Canvas

    BACK UP
    Paintbrush Field

    10AM EDT - 9AM CDT - 8AM MDT - 7AM PDT - 3PM GMT

    Please RSVP on the Event. Thank you!


    No "official" requirements or restrictions.

    Find Mint Buddies
    Advance Your Suit
    Win Unites
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 15, 2017, Original Post Date: Apr 14, 2017 ---
    Queen Fayleen reports that 2/2 danced for Max Toon Up

    Maginiesta
    Queen Fayleen

    I pretty much just woke up, grabbed coffee, and we decided to duo. :sleeping: I finished first in the cog round. The CFO round was a little hairy, safes kept falling and near the end, it was hard to get up the force to remove it and then throw goons with more coming at us. Maginiesta scored the final hit. Thanks! :)

    Rewards I used:
    • 1 10 TU
    • 1 40 TU
    • 2 Max TU
    • 2 Gag Up All
    • 1 Gag Up Squirt (Lol, don't ask)
    • 3 Daffy Don
    • 1 Franz Neckvein
     
  2. Maginiesta
    Notworthy

    Maginiesta Elite Toon

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    2,124
    Rewards i used:
    • 2 10 tu
    • 1 40 tu
    • 1 Max tu
    • 1 Gag up all
    • 1 Gag up lure
    • 2 Daffy don
    • 2 Flippy
    • 1 Clara
    • 1 Pete
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,034
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page