1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Apr 22, 2017] Saturday CFO (2/3) (Cashbot HQ)

Discussion in 'Events' started by Phenomena, Apr 14, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,016
    :tropicaldrink:
    Saturday CFO Run #2


    DISTRICT

    Colorful Canvas

    BACK UP
    Paintbrush Field

    1PM EDT - 12PM CDT - 11AM MDT - 10AM PDT - 6PM GMT

    Please RSVP on the Event. Thank you!

    No "official" requirements or restrictions.

    Find Mint Buddies
    Advance Your Suit
    Win Unites

     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. I have cogbucks and it looks like I'm free, so yeah!:)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,016
    Cool, I should be there too, but may be a few minutes late.

    @Bohx, it's a CFO run, so meet by the CFO entrance lol.
     
    Last edited: Apr 15, 2017
    • Like Like x 1
  4. That's fine! I'm there now in Colourful Canvas.
    Let's pray we don't have to duo it. I don't think I have the unites and SOS cards to finish a side alone.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,016
    Ok, be there shortly. I'd say, if no one else shows up, we should maybe just make a group on Toon HQ.
    I'd rather not blow a bunch of rewards twice in one day lol. Or we can wait for the evening one.
     
  6. Yeah, I don't mind waiting until the later one- or making a Toonhq group (or even going with randoms). I'll leave that up to you.:)
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,016
    Where did everyone go?
     
    • Like Like x 1
  8. Enter
    Tired

    Enter Moderation Manager
    Cast Member Moderation Manager ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,912
    Likes Received:
    1,909
     
    • Like Like x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page