1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Apr 22, 2017] Saturday CFO (3/3) (Cashbot HQ)

Discussion in 'Events' started by Phenomena, Apr 14, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,016
    :cocktail:
    Saturday CFO Run #3


    DISTRICT

    Colorful Canvas

    BACK UP
    Paintbrush Field

    4PM EDT - 3PM CDT - 2PM MDT - 1PM PDT - 9PM GMT

    Please RSVP on the Event. Thank you!


    No "official" requirements or restrictions.

    Find Mint Buddies
    Advance Your Suit
    Win Unites
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 15, 2017, Original Post Date: Apr 14, 2017 ---
    Queen Fayleen reports that 5/6 danced for 80 Toon Up

    Magicalish
    Maginiesta
    Lollipop
    Missed By A Hare
    Queen Fayleen
    Levi (Random, DC'd)
     
    • Like Like x 2
  2. Enter
    Tired

    Enter Moderation Manager
    Cast Member Moderation Manager ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2013
    Messages:
    1,912
    Likes Received:
    1,909
     
    • Like Like x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page