1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I can't front stun because of my gags

Discussion in 'Sellbot HQ' started by Arcadia, Jul 21, 2019.

1. Arcadia
    Doh

Arcadia Gag Trainer

35%
    Okay. This is gonna be a rant.

This happened a while ago and I still think it's very funny yet annoying.
    During the Winter Laff Olympics I was trying to get 115 laff. At this point, I was 108 laff and my gags, I'll admit, were horrible because I had gone from 16 to 108 in like 5 days. (Maxed throw, squirt, and sound, 10$, safe, pixie dust)
    I was trying to front stun and a mouse with the same amount of laff as my Laff Olympics toon, 108, was pushing me into the VP and saying that I obviously am not able to stun due to my gags.
    I said that I was a Laff Olympics toon and despite this, he still insisted that I was a noob and couldn't front stun so he made us both incapable of front stunning by running us both into the VP.

I was maxed in VP on another toon and have been for about 4 years as well as being near maxed on two (counting the Laff Olympics toon) and front stun almost every VP I go into since so many people steer clear of that since it's a bit harder than back stunning or staying back to push the VP, so I tend to think that I at least understand how front stunning works and believe I am maybe not a noob since I've been playing since 2014 and have more than one 100+ toon as well as a 129 toon.... That's why I found this so funny :')

Last edited: Jul 21, 2019
    • Funny Funny x 2
  2. Maginiesta
    Notworthy

Maginiesta Elite Toon

100%
    Ok, that's a new one

3. Adorkable Mousie
    Innocent

Adorkable Mousie Cute Adorkable Toon :D TTR Beta Tester

100%