1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I Met A Moderator!!! (COOL EXPERIENCE)

Discussion in 'Screenshots' started by Crazy Huddles, May 7, 2017.

1. Crazy Huddles
    Goofy

Crazy Huddles New Toon ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

40%
    so about 2 nights ago i went onto TTR to play with some of my friends. we were about to do a building but didn't have enough to do the building. we went to many Play Grounds until when we went to Daisy Gardens i saw a moderator! the moderator was very cool, he helped us with our building then went on his way! bout 10 mins later i decided i was going to do a VP for once and suddenly he was in the lobby! i had one of the most amazing/fun VPS i have had in a long time.

P.S: have you met any moderators? if so how was your experience with them! i want to know :)

~Crazy Huddles

SCREENSHOTS (i'm not very good with screenshots just sayin!)

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
  2. Hollywood Hearts
    Cheerful

Hollywood Hearts Cog Crusher ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester TTR Alpha Tester

10%
    Is that Sequoia Swallowtail? She has been one of my good friends since TTO, definitely a sweetheart!

3. Crazy Huddles
    Goofy

Crazy Huddles New Toon ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

40%
    yes! that is her :)

4. Cream Fireball
    Tired

Cream Fireball Elite Toon KTTA TTR Beta Tester

100%
    Huh...i think i have met that same exact mod in a mint. she was very nice <3

5. this one time I got a message that said "if you don't follow the terms of service we're gonna have to terminate your account." wacky stuff!!!

• Like Like x 5
    • Useful Useful x 1
  6. Snakebite

Snakebite Guest