I'm absolutely sick of it. I can have a small change in the connection for a quarter of a second and it will DC, and I lose ALL progress. I just came out of an office D and I was on the 5th floor and DC'd. I rejoined within 45 seconds and lost all progress. I already have to do 9 of those things I don't want to do another. My suggestion: Give people 2 minutes to come back, after 2 minutes the progress is gone. People will only be able to DC and come back twice so it can't be abused.