1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

T-Less Thursday CFO!

Discussion in 'Events' started by Phenomena, Apr 13, 2017.

  1. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,035
    :candy: T-Less Thursday :candy:
    6PM EDT | 5PM CDT | MDT 4PM | PDT 3PM | GMT 11PM
    8PM EDT | 7PM CDT | MDT 6PM | PDT 5PM | GMT 1AM

    District: Colorful Canvas or Paintbrush Field

    From the tracks that start with "T" (Toon Up, Trap, Throw) omit 1, 2, or all 3 of them.
    Avoid using the level 7 on the run.
    If your build already lacks one of these, pick one or both of the remaining tracks.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Fat The Second

    Fat The Second Elite Toon TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2017
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    715
    So then it has been decided..... I will max cash at 6 PM in a "T-less CFO"... I'll leave off toonup and throw, but I'll keeping trap.
     
    • Like Like x 3
  3. That Soundless Horse
    No Mood

    That Soundless Horse that pessimistic soundless horse TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    1,844
    Likes Received:
    2,937
    No toonup or throw for me.
     
  4. Shampoo
    Amazed

    Shampoo Elite Toon

    100%
    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2016
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    1,224
    I'll try to make it. Going to leave out throw.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. That Soundless Horse
    No Mood

    That Soundless Horse that pessimistic soundless horse TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    1,844
    Likes Received:
    2,937
    And if I can get bucks on my soundless, he'll go to the 7 pm run, ill take out toonup on him.
     
  6. Might forfeit all three! That means I'll only have lure, squirt and drop- apologies to my side
     
    • Like Like x 1
  7. Rookie
    No Mood

    Rookie Elite Toon

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2015
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    576
    How long will you keep these going? I'd like to start participating in these once my spring break starts.
     
  8. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,035
    I'm planning to continue them for as long as everyone remains interested in doing them, although I might not keep posting new threads or videos for every run.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  9. Megabutter
    Cold

    Megabutter Elite Toon

    100%
    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2015
    Messages:
    549
    Likes Received:
    849
    I'll come. No toonup or throw.
     
    Last edited: Apr 13, 2017
  10. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,035
    (First Run)
    Queen Fayleen reports that 8/8 danced for a 40 Toon Up Unite

    Lollipop
    Heroic Blazefire Soundless
    Tarzaraus the Soundless Pupper
    Fat the Second --- Congratulations, enjoy your key! :)
    Haunted Mouse
    Queen Fayleen
    Big Teeth
    Maginiesta

    Thanks all!
     
    Last edited by a Resistance Ranger: Apr 14, 2017
    • Like Like x 3
  11. That Soundless Horse
    No Mood

    That Soundless Horse that pessimistic soundless horse TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    1,844
    Likes Received:
    2,937
    Couldn't make it rip!
     
  12. Maginiesta
    Notworthy

    Maginiesta Elite Toon

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    2,132
    *Maginiesta
     
    • Useful Useful x 2
  13. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,035
    Dang, I'm sorry! I knew I forgot one...:oops:
     
  14. Maginiesta
    Notworthy

    Maginiesta Elite Toon

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    2,132
    No worries.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  15. That Soundless Horse
    No Mood

    That Soundless Horse that pessimistic soundless horse TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    1,844
    Likes Received:
    2,937
    ok, I can go to the 7 pm one, sweet
     
  16. That Soundless Horse
    No Mood

    That Soundless Horse that pessimistic soundless horse TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    1,844
    Likes Received:
    2,937
    Fair run, good job, especially for 6
     
    • Like Like x 1
  17. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,035
    Aw, we've already gone for the second run, but there will be another like this next week.

    ---

    Queen Fayleen & Quackelyn report that 6/6 danced at the second run for 100 Jellybeans

    * King Lollipop Jr
    * Equivoque Extraordinaire
    * Queen Fayleen
    Quackelyn
    Fat the Second
    Big Teeth

    * Together in cog round
     
  18. Maxwell Trollbreath
    No Mood

    Maxwell Trollbreath sly.exe TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2016
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    1,007
    Wish i had my horse or my cat with a cashbot suit because this is something i'd actually like to partake in
     
  19. Added you in. Couldn't forget my favourite lamp-post:oops:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  20. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,035
    Thank you!
     
    • Like Like x 1

Share This Page