1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Weightless Wednesday CFO

Discussion in 'Events' started by Phenomena, Apr 12, 2017.

  1. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    "Save your powerful gags."

    :candy:
    Weightless Wednesday:candy:
    6PM EDT | 5PM CDT | MDT 4PM | PDT 3PM | GMT 11PM
    8PM EDT | 7PM CDT | MDT 6PM | PDT 5PM | GMT 1AM*
    * I know 1 a.m. is late across the pond, just trying to give more times. *
    District: Colorful Canvas or Paintbrush Field​


    NO HEAVY HITTING!
    No level 6+ gags
    No 5 Star SOS
    Goons Only, No Safes
    unless there is a helmet from the ceiling

     
    • Like Like x 3
  2. Adorkable Mousie
    Innocent

    Adorkable Mousie Cute Adorkable Toon :D TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Messages:
    781
    Likes Received:
    10,519
    I should be able to make at least one of those times :blush:. Definitely looking forward to bringing my dorky self :blush:
     
    • Like Like x 2
  3. I should be at the earlier time! Just depends if I get my cogbucks on time (I actually need to do a mint to get them nuuuu)
    As for the later one- probably not as I'm going on a trip and I have to be out super early tomorrow.:rolleyes:
     
    • Like Like x 1
  4. Fat The Second

    Fat The Second Elite Toon TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2017
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    715
    I should be there, I'll probably multi toon it.

    I'm liking these special CFO events
     
    • Like Like x 2
  5. Teeth

    Teeth Elite Toon TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2017
    Messages:
    218
    Likes Received:
    565
    I'll try and get along to the earlier one, idk about the late one though.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. Maginiesta
    Notworthy

    Maginiesta Elite Toon

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    2,124
    Won't be able to play at those times. Good luck to everyone else going!.
     
    • Optimistic Optimistic x 1
  7. That Soundless Horse
    No Mood

    That Soundless Horse that pessimistic soundless horse TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    1,835
    Likes Received:
    2,919
    I'll be able to make it
    But can't make it to 7 pm sadly
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2017
  8. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    That was refreshingly fun :D

    Queen Fayleen reports that 7/7 danced for Gag Up Sound

    Lollipop
    Tarzaraus the Soundless Pupper
    Haunted Mouse
    Fat The Second
    * King Lollipop Jr
    * Big Teeth
    * Queen Fayleen

    * Together in cog round

    Oh yes, and we determined before the run (which I didn't record this time) that we shouldn't use any 4 star SOS either.
     
    Last edited: Apr 12, 2017
    • Like Like x 2
  9. That Soundless Horse
    No Mood

    That Soundless Horse that pessimistic soundless horse TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    1,835
    Likes Received:
    2,919
    I almost died in that one too, dang I can predict the future well
     
    • Funny Funny x 1
  10. Phenomena
    No Mood

    Phenomena Elite Toon
    ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    100%
    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2014
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    1,034
    It's a bit humbling, isn't it? :p
     

Share This Page