1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

ATTA & KTTA Boss Run!

Discussion in 'K.T.T.A - Kid Toontown Addicts' started by Super Thunderhopper, Jul 31, 2015.

  1. Super Thunderhopper

    Super Thunderhopper Hall of Fame Hall of Fame TTR Beta Tester KTTA Addict Assistant

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    393
    [​IMG]

    Are you an adult? A kid? Somewhere in between?
    If so, then come to the ATTA & KTTA Boss Runs on Friday, August 7th!


    [​IMG]This event is hosted by ATTA and KTTA but is open to everyone! All you need to bring is a suit and a promotion.[​IMG]

    [​IMG]Join us in Acrylic Acres on Friday, August 7th for a fun night of boss battles![​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    Vice President Time

    Pacific 5:00 PM
    Mountain 6:00 PM
    Central 7:00 PM
    Eastern 8:00 PM
    GMT 12:00 AM
    BST 1:00 AM




    [​IMG]

    Chief Financial Officer Time

    Pacific 6:00 PM
    Mountain 7:00 PM
    Central 8:00 PM
    Eastern 9:00 PM
    GMT 1:00 AM
    BST 2:00 AM




    [​IMG]Meet new people, level up your suits, and have fun![​IMG]
     
  2. RoxasTTR

    RoxasTTR Moderation Manager Cast Member Moderation Manager KTTA TTR Beta Tester TTR Alpha Tester KTTA Clan Leader

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2013
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    253
    One week left till the ATTA/KTTA run![DOUBLEPOST=1438913440,1438376415][/DOUBLEPOST]1 day left till the event!
     
  3. Domino Mouse

    Domino Mouse Guest

    I'll be there :)
     
  4. Super Romeo

    Super Romeo Guest

    Aw, no CJ nor CEO?[DOUBLEPOST=1438983450,1438983368][/DOUBLEPOST]Cya there!
     
  5. RoxasTTR

    RoxasTTR Moderation Manager Cast Member Moderation Manager KTTA TTR Beta Tester TTR Alpha Tester KTTA Clan Leader

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2013
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    253
    about 1 hour to 40 minutes till the event![DOUBLEPOST=1438995064,1438989212][/DOUBLEPOST]CFO run in 10 minutes!
     

Share This Page