1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Cold Callers Guild

Discussion in 'Groups & Clans Archive' started by madamoiselle--soleil, Oct 22, 2014.

  1. madamoiselle--soleil

    madamoiselle--soleil Hall of Fame Hall of Fame ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    448
    UPDATED SCHEDULE! Taken from MMOCentralsForum; posted by Mister Jake MacNugget. Effective December 20th! Sorry that it looks so shoddy, but, there seems to be no table function here on TTR. *shrugs* Also posted on page 2, for everyone's convenience after that initial post.

    CCG-TTR Run Schedule

    District for all runs: Pastel Plains
    Back up in case of full or missing district: Eraser Oasis (note the district change)

    All gray runs are pending (i.e., will be added at a later date).

    Monday
    Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
    CEO
    |7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
    VP|8:00 AM CT|9:00 AM ET|7:00 AM MT|6:00 AM PT|2:00 PM GMT
    CFO|8:45 AM CT|9:45 AM ET|7:45 AM MT|6:45 AM PT|2:45 PM GMT
    CJ|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CEO|2:00 PM CT|3:00 PM ET|1:00 PM MT|12:00 PM PT|8:00 PM GMT
    VP|3:00 PM CT|4:00 PM ET|2:00 PM MT|1:00 PM PT|9:00 PM GMT
    CFO|3:45 PM CT|4:45 PM ET|2:45 PM MT|1:45 PM PT|9:45 PM GMT
    CJ|4:30 PM CT|5:30 PM ET|3:30 PM MT|2:30 PM PT|10:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CEO|8:00 PM CT|9:00 PM ET|7:00 PM MT|6:00 PM PT|2:00 AM GMT
    VP|9:00 PM CT|10:00 PM ET|8:00 PM MT|7:00 PM PT|3:00 AM GMT
    CFO|9:45 PM CT|10:45 PM ET|8:45 PM MT|7:45 PM PT|3:45 AM GMT
    CJ|10:30 PM CT|11:30 PM ET|9:30 PM MT|8:30 PM PT|4:30 AM GMT

    Tuesday
    Battle|Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
    VP|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
    CFO|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
    CJ|8:30 AM CT|9:30 AM ET|7:30 AM MT|6:30 AM PT|2:30 PM GMT
    CEO|9:15 AM CT|10:15 AM ET|8:15 AM MT|7:15 AM PT|3:15 PM GMT
    |||||
    VP|11:00 AM CT|12:00 PM ET|10:00 AM MT|9:00 AM PT|5:00 PM GMT
    CFO|11:45 AM CT|12:45 PM ET|10:45 AM MT|9:45 AM PT|5:45 PM GMT
    CJ|12:30 PM CT|1:30 PM ET|11:30 AM MT|10:30 AM PT|6:30 PM GMT
    CEO|1:15 PM CT|2:15 PM ET|12:15 PM MT|11:15 AM PT|7:15 PM GMT
    |||||
    VP|5:00 PM CT|6:00 PM ET|4:00 PM MT|3:00 PM PT|11:00 PM GMT
    CFO|5:45 PM CT|6:45 PM ET|4:45 PM MT|3:45 PM PT|11:45 PM GMT
    CJ|6:30 PM CT|7:30 PM ET|5:30 PM MT|4:30 PM PT|12:30 AM GMT
    CEO|7:15 PM CT|8:15 PM ET|6:15 PM MT|5:15 PM PT|1:15 AM GMT
    |||||
    VP|9:00 PM CT|10:00 PM ET|8:00 PM MT|7:00 PM PT|3:00 AM GMT
    CFO|9:45 PM CT|10:45 PM ET|8:45 PM MT|7:45 PM PT|3:45 AM GMT
    CJ|10:30 PM CT|11:30 PM ET|9:30 PM MT|8:30 PM PT|4:30 AM GMT
    CEO|11:15 PM CT|12:15 AM ET|10:15 PM MT|9:15 PM PT|5:15 AM GMT

    Wednesday
    Battle
    |Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
    CEO|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
    VP|8:00 AM CT|9:00 AM ET|7:00 AM MT|6:00 AM PT|2:00 PM GMT
    CFO|8:45 AM CT|9:45 AM ET|7:45 AM MT|6:45 AM PT|2:45 PM GMT
    CJ|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CEO|1:00 PM CT|2:00 PM ET|12:00 PM MT|11:00 AM PT|7:00 PM GMT
    VP|2:00 PM CT|3:00 PM ET|1:00 PM MT|12:00 PM PT|8:00 PM GMT
    CFO|2:45 PM CT|3:45 PM ET|1:45 PM MT|12:45 PM PT|8:45 PM GMT
    CJ|3:30 PM CT|4:30 PM ET|2:30 PM MT|1:30 PM PT|9:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CEO|5:00 PM CT|6:00 PM ET|4:00 PM MT|3:00 PM PT|11:00 PM GMT
    VP|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
    CFO|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
    CJ|7:30 PM CT|8:30 PM ET|6:30 PM MT|5:30 PM PT|1:30 AM GMT
    |||||
    CEO|8:15 PM CT|9:15 PM ET|7:15 PM MT|6:15 PM PT|2:15 AM GMT
    VP|9:15 PM CT|10:15 PM ET|8:15 PM MT|7:15 PM PT|3:15 AM GMT
    CFO|10:00 PM CT|11:00 PM ET|9:00 PM MT|8:00 PM PT|4:00 AM GMT
    CJ|10:45 PM CT|11:45 PM ET|9:45 PM MT|8:45 PM PT|5:45 AM GMT

    Thursday
    Battle
    |Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
    CJ
    |7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
    CEO|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
    VP|8:45 AM CT|9:45 AM ET|7:45 AM MT|6:45 AM PT|2:45 PM GMT
    CFO|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CJ|1:00 PM CT|2:00 PM ET|12:00 PM MT|11:00 AM PT|7:00 PM GMT
    CEO|1:45 PM CT|2:45 PM ET|12:45 PM MT|11:45 AM PT|7:45 PM GMT
    VP|2:45 PM CT|3:45 PM ET|1:45 PM MT|12:45 PM PT|8:45 PM GMT
    CFO|3:30 PM CT|4:30 PM ET|2:30 PM MT|1:30 PM PT|9:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CJ|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
    CEO|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
    VP|7:45 PM CT|8:45 PM ET|6:45 PM MT|5:45 PM PT|1:45 AM GMT
    CFO|8:30 PM CT|9:30 PM ET|7:30 PM MT|6:30 PM PT|2:30 AM GMT
    |||||
    CJ|9:30 PM CT|10:30 PM ET|8:30 PM MT|7:30 PM PT|3:30 AM GMT
    CEO|10:15 PM CT|11:15 PM ET|9:15 PM MT|8:15 PM PT|4:15 AM GMT
    VP|11:15 PM CT|12:15 AM ET|10:15 PM MT|9:15 PM PT|5:15 AM GMT
    CFO|12:00 AM CT|1:00 AM ET|11:00 PM MT|10:00 PM PT|6:00 AM GMT

    Friday
    Battle
    |Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
    CFO
    |7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
    CJ|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
    CEO|8:30 AM CT|9:30 AM ET|7:30 AM MT|6:30 AM PT|2:30 PM GMT
    VP|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CFO|1:00 PM CT|2:00 PM ET|12:00 PM MT|11:00 AM PT|7:00 PM GMT
    CJ|1:45 PM CT|2:45 PM ET|12:45 PM MT|11:45 AM PT|7:45 PM GMT
    CEO|2:30 PM CT|3:30 PM ET|1:30 PM MT|12:30 PM PT|8:30 PM GMT
    VP|3:30 PM CT|4:30 PM ET|2:30 PM MT|1:30 PM PT|9:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CFO|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
    CJ|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
    CEO|7:30 PM CT|8:30 PM ET|6:30 PM MT|5:30 PM PT|1:30 AM GMT
    VP|8:30 PM CT|9:30 PM ET|7:30 PM MT|6:30 PM PT|2:30 AM GMT
    |||||
    CFO|9:30 PM CT|10:30 PM ET|8:30 PM MT|7:30 PM PT|3:30 AM GMT
    CJ|10:15 PM CT|11:15 PM ET|9:15 PM MT|8:15 PM PT|4:15 AM GMT
    CEO|11:00 PM CT|12:00 AM ET|10:00 PM MT|9:00 PM PT|5:00 AM GMT
    VP|12:00 AM CT|1:00 AM ET|11:00 PM MT|10:00 PM PT|6:00 AM GMT


    Saturday
    Battle
    |Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
    CJ
    |7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
    CEO|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
    VP|8:45 AM CT|9:45 AM ET|7:45 AM MT|6:45 AM PT|2:45 PM GMT
    CFO|9:30 AM CT|10:30 AM ET|8:30 AM MT|7:30 AM PT|3:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CJ|11:00 AM CT|12:00 PM ET|10:00 AM MT|9:00 AM PT|5:00 PM GMT
    CEO|11:45 AM CT|12:45 PM ET|10:45 AM MT|9:45 AM PT|5:45 PM GMT
    VP|12:45 PM CT|1:45 PM ET|11:45 AM MT|10:45 AM PT|6:45 PM GMT
    CFO|1:30 PM CT|2:30 PM ET|12:30 PM MT|11:30 AM PT|7:30 PM GMT
    |||||
    CJ|2:15 PM CT|3:15 PM ET|1:15 PM MT|12:15 PM PT|8:15 PM GMT
    CEO|3:00 PM CT|4:00 PM ET|2:00 PM MT|1:00 PM PT|9:00 PM GMT
    VP|4:00 PM CT|5:00 PM ET|3:00 PM MT|2:00 PM PT|10:00 PM GMT
    CFO|4:45 PM CT|5:45 PM ET|3:45 PM MT|2:45 PM PT|10:45 PM GMT
    |||||
    CJ|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
    CEO|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
    VP|7:45 PM CT|8:45 PM ET|6:45 PM MT|5:45 PM PT|1:45 AM GMT
    CFO|8:30 PM CT|9:30 PM ET|7:30 PM MT|6:30 PM PT|2:30 AM GMT
    |||||
    CJ|9:30 PM CT|10:30 PM ET|8:30 PM MT|7:30 PM PT|3:30 AM GMT
    CEO|10:15 PM CT|11:15 PM ET|9:15 PM MT|8:15 PM PT|4:15 AM GMT
    VP|11:15 PM CT|12:15 AM ET|10:15 PM MT|9:15 PM PT|5:15 AM GMT
    CFO|12:00 AM CT|1:00 AM ET|11:00 PM MT|10:00 PM PT|6:00 AM GMT

    Sunday
    Battle
    |Central|Eastern|Mountain|Pacific|GMT
    VP|7:00 AM CT|8:00 AM ET|6:00 AM MT|5:00 AM PT|1:00 PM GMT
    CFO|7:45 AM CT|8:45 AM ET|6:45 AM MT|5:45 AM PT|1:45 PM GMT
    CJ|8:30 AM CT|9:30 AM ET|7:30 AM MT|6:30 AM PT|2:30 PM GMT
    CEO|9:15 AM CT|10:15 AM ET|8:15 AM MT|7:15 AM PT|3:15 PM GMT
    |||||
    VP|2:00 PM CT|3:00 PM ET|1:00 PM MT|12:00 PM PT|8:00 PM GMT
    CFO|2:45 PM CT|3:45 PM ET|1:45 PM MT|12:45 PM PT|8:45 PM GMT
    CJ|3:30 PM CT|4:30 PM ET|2:30 PM MT|1:30 PM PT|9:30 PM GMT
    CEO|4:15 PM CT|5:15 PM ET|3:15 PM MT|2:15 PM PT|10:15 PM GMT
    |||||
    VP|6:00 PM CT|7:00 PM ET|5:00 PM MT|4:00 PM PT|12:00 AM GMT
    CFO|6:45 PM CT|7:45 PM ET|5:45 PM MT|4:45 PM PT|12:45 AM GMT
    CJ|7:30 PM CT|8:30 PM ET|6:30 PM MT|5:30 PM PT|3:30 AM GMT
    CEO|8:15 PM CT|9:15 PM ET|7:15 PM MT|6:15 PM PT|2:15 AM GMT
    |||||
    VP|9:15 PM CT|10:15 PM ET|8:15 PM MT|7:15 PM PT|3:15 AM GMT
    CFO|10:00 PM CT|11:00 PM ET|9:00 PM MT|8:00 PM PT|4:00 AM GMT
    CJ|10:45 PM CT|11:45 PM ET|9:45 PM MT|8:45 PM PT|4:45 AM GMT
    CEO|11:30 PM CT|12:30 AM ET|10:30 PM MT|9:30 PM PT|5:30 AM GMT
     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Dec 20, 2014
  2. Chip Googlepop

    Chip Googlepop Hall of Fame Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2014
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    257
    For those that are new to Toontown Rewritten, the CCG is a gathering of toons to help each other fight the VP, CFO, CJ and CEO.

    The Cold Callers Guild was founded by “AJ the Blue Horse” early in 2004 to help people experience the Sellbot VP no matter their suit level or experience. A founding principle to enable this was that there be no elevator shuffle when fighting the cogs.

    Anyone is welcome to join in our runs so long as they are willing to abide by our single rule and our time tested guidelines:

    Our one rule is :

    • No Elevator Shuffling -- Once you load the elevator, stay on the elevator
    The guild has developed a set of guidelines to try and insure a positive playing experience for all who attend our runs. These guidelines work in conjunction with our only rule (above).

    • Boarding groups are incompatible with our core beliefs We don't select who we load with, we pack on and go!
    • Pack the elevators No elevator should leave with empty slots. If you are on the loading platform it is assumed you are ready to load. If there are vacancies on the elevator, pack on. If you are not ready to load, stay on the lower floor or outside.
    • Do NOT stand directly in front of the elevator; doing so blocks the view of those on the elevator We use the Doodle phrase "Rollover" to indicate the elevator view is being blocked.
    • No F4-ing on the elevator unless 5 or less toons after the doors close
    • The preferred VP strategy is "Lure left, kill right"
    • The CCG does not approve of the use of any unfriendly chat This includes stinky speedchat phrases used in an unfriendly way or hurtful use of SC+.
    • Choose gags which will not endanger other toons The boss cog fight is NOT the place to "work" your gags.
    • Don't board the elevators before the official run time We prefer everyone stay in the pit/outside, or off the loading platforms
    • "Glitches" are not acceptable on CCG runs
    • Work as a team. Everyone wants to win
    • Be nice You don't know the human behind the toon.
     
  3. madamoiselle--soleil

    madamoiselle--soleil Hall of Fame Hall of Fame ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    448
    Thank you, @Chip Googlepop for all this! I had to pick up my mother and didn't have time to add this in. You're a blessing, thanks!
     
  4. Chip Googlepop

    Chip Googlepop Hall of Fame Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2014
    Messages:
    375
    Likes Received:
    257
    You're welcome @madamoiselle--soleil . I have to say thank you for finding the current schedule for the CCG. It's great to see this group still exists in Toontown Rewritten. When I first started playing Toontown Online, this group was great for learning the ropes and helping me out. Now being I have Chip back to max gags, it's time to help others just like those that helped me.
     
    madamoiselle--soleil likes this.
  5. Livi Cake

    Livi Cake Gag Trainer

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Excited for CCG being back.
     
  6. Terranort

    Terranort Elite Toon KTTA TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    175
    Someone needs to get a schedule back up for this and get the word out to everyone.
     
  7. madamoiselle--soleil

    madamoiselle--soleil Hall of Fame Hall of Fame ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    448
    What exactly do you mean? I posted the current schedule. ;___;
     
  8. Terranort

    Terranort Elite Toon KTTA TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2014
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    175
    Is it on this thread?? I can't find it .~.[DOUBLEPOST=1414083536,1414083501][/DOUBLEPOST]OH ttcforums?
     
  9. madamoiselle--soleil

    madamoiselle--soleil Hall of Fame Hall of Fame ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    448
    There's a picture pdf on the first post. :p
     
  10. Jadeus

    Jadeus Gag Trainer

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    lol. I think it is great that you actually found the CCG schedule, but I am pretty sure that this is not from the original CCG creators. Plus, there are now so many groups and guilds in ttr that the 'cold caller guild' is being hot down to irrelevance. Nice work though, trying to spread the word and all.
     
  11. madamoiselle--soleil

    madamoiselle--soleil Hall of Fame Hall of Fame ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    448
    Actually. It's from the main forum that started the CCG. The original creators are nowhere to be found and so people took up the slack and are doing what they can.
     
  12. Will we need to make the battle reports like before? I am so excited that CCG is here I've missed this group so much, and it has never let me down when getting in the elevator doors with a little toon starting out.
     
  13. madamoiselle--soleil

    madamoiselle--soleil Hall of Fame Hall of Fame ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    448
    You know, I would say so. It sounds like a good idea. :D
     
  14. crispy72

    crispy72 Gag Trainer

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can we get additional times added? Since people have different schedules, it would be nice to have some other options.
     
  15. well darn I missed the 10 am run today, finial got my cash suit and the major gags maxed, oh well I hope I remember to get in the next vp, and cfo, SO EXCITED :D
     
  16. madamoiselle--soleil

    madamoiselle--soleil Hall of Fame Hall of Fame ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    448
    We're not in charge of the schedule, or anyone on TTR Forums, so we can't add any additional times. I would say to shoot something over to Nutty Zooblenerd over at MMO Central Forums and see what the guild is up to.
     
  17. Flunky

    Flunky Elite Toon ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2014
    Messages:
    579
    Likes Received:
    390
    Yay! I'll make sure to spread the word!
     
  18. madamoiselle--soleil

    madamoiselle--soleil Hall of Fame Hall of Fame ATTA Supporter TTR Beta Tester

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2014
    Messages:
    1,724
    Likes Received:
    448
  19. Marcel

    Marcel Guest

    AWESOME!! I was thinking about it the other day, im so pumped that it's back!!
     
  20. Shiveria

    Shiveria Gag Trainer

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    1
    i remeber this guild fromt eh good ol days u guys helped me alot with VP when i died u guys he;ped me through ti again ^^ opnce im high enough im def helping!
     
    Marcel likes this.

Share This Page