1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Im a noob help. Want to make a group.

Discussion in 'Groups & Clans Archive' started by Star Platinum, Aug 23, 2015.

1. Star Platinum

Star Platinum Gag Trainer

Hello! Me and a couple of toons want to start a group. Were going to call it the CIA, and it will be for cat toons only (may be changed later) our goal and purpose is to smash as many cogs as we can, we will do just about anything from boss battles to street battles!

Anyway I would really like some help because I have no idea what I'm doing, and have never been on forums before. :(

Thank you!
    Star Platinum

Nony likes this.
  2. Nony

Nony Elite Toon

I'm not interested in joining (I already have my own clan), but I can offer you some help. What exactly are your questions/what are you having trouble with?

3. Star Platinum

Okay,
    What are some things to keep on mind, and what should my first step be?
    how do groups work? do you actually get members or is it just me posting stuff on forum for people?

4. Nony

Nony Elite Toon